Scroll To Top
 

802 Restrooms porta potty rentals for running, sporting events

802 RESTROOMS
TESTIMONIALS

CLEAN. RELIABLE. AFFORDABLE.
Serving New England and Upstate New York

802 RESTROOMS
63 Shields Drive Bennington, VT 05201

"Your Portable Restroom Pros"

1-802-242-2222
sales@802restrooms.com

802 RESTROOMS is one of the Northeast’s leading luxury restroom trailer, shower trailer, and portable restroom rental companies.

Why People Say We Are AWESOME!

2021


FIVE STAR RATING !!!

Feenix O., Augusy 4, 2021


This review is long overdue... in Sept of 2019, I co-chaired the Downtown Bennington VT Food Truck Festival and 802 restrooms was kind enough to provide restrooms, a hand washing station and an ADA compliant restroom so our patrons would not be inconvenienced. Not only were the restrooms clean and functional, the guys who delivered them were amazing and super nice every step of the way. I would highly recommend this company for any event, big or small. Top notch all the way around!

Betsy G.., July 28, 2021


The bathrooms were perfect for prom, they were spacious and clean perfect for all of us in our dresses.

Kylie R., July 6, 2021


802 Restrooms showed great quality and cleanliness. The rooms themselves were spacious and made you feel comfortable while using them, unlike porta potties. I would definitely recommend 802 Restrooms for any formal gathering, such as a dance or wedding.

Janelle F., July 6, 2021


Staff is very nice and easy to work with. Bathroom trailers are kept clean and stocked. These bathrooms were perfect for our event and our guests were impressed with how nice the bathrooms were!

Nicole R., July 6, 2021


We use 802 for all of our events! Their customer service and products are top notch!

Megan F., July 6, 2021


The porta potty trailer was very clean. And was perfect for the prom.

Tanya W., July 5, 2021


Quite frankly, there is no better Veteran owned business than 802 restrooms. Does not matter if you are a Veteran, you are treated the same way, with genuine care. These are genuine hard working people from the top to the newest employee and they want your event to be the best and worry free. I am not one that writes reviews, but 802 Restrooms is one of the best run operations there is out there, in any business. They made my day special and the portable restroom was immaculate and received many more compliments than I did, at my event. Thank you 802 restrooms.

Peter N., April 2, 2021


2020

At the end of the day, there was a problem with the hot water in one of the three stalls, and they came twice to fix it right. In truth, I was a groomzilla (is that a word?) over it, and they made sure to make me happy. Outside of the faucet, it was an easy 5-star review. Setting up the date was easy, delivery was easy, pickup was easy. Steve dropped off and picked up for us, and he was as nice as can be! When I had the faucet issue, the owner himself emailed me about it. Would definitely recommend them for any event you're having that needs toilets.

Geoff S., December 2020


Rented these fabulous restrooms for my daughters backyard wedding from 802 restrooms . The guests kept commenting how nice they were ! We had 4 stalls so nobody ever had to wait in a line !! They were clean , well stocked and had heat / air conditioning and music !!! It added so much to the comfort of the guests . I highly recommend this company 👍

Denise F.., December 2020


I was very impressed with 802 Restrooms. it was my step-son's wedding one of the hottest day in August! When i first walked in i couldn't believe how clean it was. It had a very clean, floral smell (very pleasant!), it had AC and i even notice it had a fire place! They were fully equipped! I always dread going into one of these, most of the time others aren't as clean.. I must say that i will never want anything at my events but 802 Restrooms. Trust me you and your guest won't be disappointed!!

Shear Impressions by Ana Polanco-Cassano., November 2020


I used 802 Restrooms for my retirement from the Coast Guard. Because of COVID, my ceremony location had to be changed multiple times and 802 Restrooms was accommodating each time, I never had to worry about them. They are Veteran owned, so customer service is their priority, they get the mission done. In my town, your name is everything and the Wright name associated with 802 Restrooms is hands down, the best. The people who attended my retirement could not say enough about how clean the restroom was and how they would have never known it was a portable restroom. Talk about clean, it was immaculate. They even had a stereo system. Steven Wright showed me how to use operate the toilet and then gave me his number if I had any questions. Of all the things I had to worry about, 802 Restrooms was not one of them. THE BEST, Hands Down!!!!!

Gabriel N., September 2020


2019


802 did a great job with our wedding. Definitely would recommend their services.

Lauren H., October 24, 2019


802 Restrooms was our favorite vendor at my daughter's recent wedding! They arrived on time, speedy set-up and pick-up, clear explanations, friendly staff. I communicated with Julie many times to arrange for the restroom of our dreams and she was so helpful and responsive. High recommendation!

Sandra H., October 17, 2019


Excellent price, great service, and friendly people. Cannot reccomend enough.

MIchael J. B., August 23, 2019


Great service, timely & professional. Would rent these again in a heartbeat! Very clean and guests at our wedding loved them.

Kelsey W., August 23, 2019


The service was fantastic and the restrooms were clean and stylish. The three compartment trailer was perfect for a country wedding with 140 people.

Beth B., August 6, 2019


The restrooms the we received were even better than promised. The looked amazing and gave my wedding class instead of making it look like a construction site. Our wedding would not have been the same without the help of 802 restrooms. All of our guests were pleased. Plus the air conditioning on a hot day made it all worth while. If I ever need portable restrooms again, I will make sue to call 802 Restrooms.

Karol Z., August 5, 2019


Incredibly professional management. We rented the ADA approved handicap accessible restroom so my grandmother could comfortably access the restroom during our wedding. The facilities came spotless. These are truly luxury restrooms. Can’t imagine working with another company!

Jacqueline S., July 30, 2019


We rented a 4-bathroom trailer for our outdoor wedding reception and party. The trailer was delivered early in tiptop shape and performed perfectly through a 120-person 10-hr party and a brunch the following day. Clean, complete and convenient. 802 was great to deal with. Many thanks!

Jacob Z., July 8, 2019


Excellent service, start to finish. We enjoyed our complimentary upgrade. Highly recommend.

Allison E., July 1, 2019


Using restrooms at outdoor venues is usually a dreaded experience. This is certainly not the case when 802-Restrooms are on site. Using their facilities made a wonderful event even more pleasant. Clean and fresh in keeping with the great outdoors!! Thank you.

Marcia B., June 5, 2019


Fabulous luxury restroom trailers! If you are hosting a wedding or a larger family event, 802 restrooms has the trailer you need. Worry free, super clean, and the friendly staff will take care of everything - no setting up or tearing down as they will handle it all. Rent with 802 Restrooms for the best luxury restroom trailers around!Fabulous luxury restroom trailers! If you are hosting a wedding or a larger family event, 802 restrooms has the trailer you need. Worry free, super clean, and the friendly staff will take care of everything - no setting up or tearing down as they will handle it all. Rent with 802 Restrooms for the best luxury restroom trailers around!

David B., June 5, 2019


Wonderful addition to an outdoor wedding!

Namee F., June 4, 2019


The 802 Restrooms were amazing! Better than my own bathroom at my Condo! Super clean, fresh, and modern looking. I would highly recommend them and can't imagine renting from other company.

Casey B., June 4, 2019


Absolute the nicest portable restrooms I have seen. The company was professional, punctual and easy to work with. I will contract with them when we have another event.

Rebecca B., June 3, 2019


Only a 5 star rating? There should be 10 stars!! Amazing potties! Just like walking into a residential bathroom...right down to the soft background music! So clean, just not anything like a porta-potty! If you ever have the need for accommodating extra flushes...802 Restrooms is the only way to go! Your guests will rave about them, just like I have!!

Robin B, April 17, 2019


802 Restrooms was accommodating, efficient, and reasonable. Our guests were all very impressed with how nice the restrooms were!

Sherilyn V., December 6, 2018

2018


We used this company for our Farm Day Out event in September. The company was polite and easy to work with! I definitely recommend then, and I will be using them again in the future!

Kayela V., October 15, 2018


Rented one for my outdoor wedding reception. A plus customer service. I was really worried about renting for my reception. Didn’t want it to be tacky. It came fully stocked with paper and sanitizer. It baked in the sun for days and never put off a bad Oder. Affordable for small parties. It rained the morning of my party and this saved all the mud from being trampled thru my House. I didn’t have to worry about my dogs being let out and I had a few disabled people who didn’t have to use stairs to get into my house. I do suggest parking in shade though. Only for the sake of user. Made total sense for my party.

Denise Lee., August 16, 2018


I’ve run numerous races around VT and the Spartan Race in Killington and I’m so glad they now use this company for porta potties. Great service and clean.

Nicole C., August 4, 2018


Used them for an event in Burlington. Very happy. I would recommend them.

Kelli H., August 3, 2018


We used the 8-station trailer for our wedding in Burlington, VT and were extremely happy with the service, setup and customer service from 802 Restrooms. The driver was particularly accommodating during setup since we wanted the trailer parked in a tight spot. Bathrooms were very clean and in great condition and our guests loved having an air-conditioned bathroom in the middle of July. Thanks for making this part of our wedding planning easy!

Stephen K., July 25, 2018


Organized an event in Vermont and went with 802 Restrooms. Their staff was wonderful and their restroom trailers were amazing! I highly recommend them. BEST company in the state.

Sarah N., July 9, 2018


Wonderful people to work with. Super responsive and extremely kind. Would highly recommend.

Caitlin J., July 6, 2018